Request for partnership

Sir/Madam

I am Thompson Peter,I am a top Government official here in my country,I have a very sensitive and private interest in investment outside my country.In this regrads I hereby ask for your partnership to re-profile funds over $85,000,000.00(Eighty Five Million United State Dollars Only)I will give the details, but in summary, the fund is deposited with a financial institution where I have a considerable stake. Presently I have established a profiling channel through the institution.

I need to present You/your Company as a Investment management to undertake and complete this re-profiling job. This is a legitimate transaction. I propose that you will be paid 20% of this fund for your proposed “ Ivestment management invoiced charges”, for your assistance to re-profile this funds appropriately, if I am able to reach terms with you.

If you are willing to render this assistance quietly,please write back by email and provide me with your confidential telephone number, email address and corporate profile and I will provide further details.Please keep this close to your chest as much as possible,I cannot afford any political problems with the Government. Whatever your decision, Write me back. I look forward to it.

View the attached file in this message and get back to me urgently if you are interested.

Please Kindly reach me on the email id below.

Regards,
Thompson Peter
thompsonpeter1717@gmail.com