Hello My Dear,

Hello My Dear,

Please forgive me for stressing you with my predicaments and am sorry to approach you through this media, it is because it serves the fastest means of communication. I came across your E-mail from my personal search and I decided to contact you. I believe you will be honest to fulfill my final wish before I die.

I’m the wife of Dr. Yu Cheng from ‎China, the Project managing Director of High River Gold Mines Ltd. (High River Gold Mines Ltd) is a Canada-based gold production mining company and exploration projects in (Russia and Canada) i contacting you, based on the critical conditionam i am childless suffering from a pro-long critical cancer, my doctors confirmed I may not live beyond two months from now as my ill health has defiled all forms of medical treatment.And My Doctor told me that I don’t have much time to live because of the cancer problem, having known my condition I decided to hand you over this project to you, I want you to take 40% Percent of the total money for your personal use While 60% of the money will go to charities work of God,

Since his death I decided not to remarry, When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of ($27 Million Euros with some Gold Bars) I have confirmed from the bank, where the Gold Bars was deposited presently this fund is still in bank in Turkey. I need a very honest person who can assist in the transfer of this money to his or her account and use the funds for the charity work of God. I want you to know there is no risk involved; it is 100% hitch free & safe. If you will be interested in assisting in getting this fund into your account for charities work to fulfill my promise before I die please let me know immediately. I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality as I wait for your

reply. Here is my private email address. (mrs.nancyleeyucheng5202)

Best Regards

Mrs. Nancy Lee Yu-Tung Cheng