Hello Dear,

Hello Dear,

Please do not feel disturbed for contacting you, based on the critical condition I find mine self, though, it’s not financial problem, but my health, you might have know that cancer is not what to talk home about, I am married to Dr. Yu-Tung Cheng Who Owner a Gold Mining company in United kingdom? I am contacting you because of my health condition, i need a reliable person, who will handle this project accordingly, accomplish my heart desire and utilize this fund.

My late husband Dr.Yu-Tung Cheng is a largest businessman, and the founder Of Engineers and Planners the largest indigenous owned mining company in London, before dying some years backs? with is daughter in Virginia plane crash; We were married for many years ago i have been suffering from an ovarian cancer disease. At this moment I am about to finish the race in this way, When Since his death I decided not to remarry, When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of ($17.2Million Dollars with some Gold Bars) I have confirmed from the bank, in UK where the Gold Bars was deposited presently this fund is still in bank. And My Doctor told me that I don’t have much time to live because of the cancer problem, having known my condition I decided to hand you over this project to you, I want you to take 30% Percent of the total money for your personal use While 70% of the money will go to charity project,

Please i am expecting your urgent respond. Here is my private email address

(mrsnancyyutungcheng)

Your Full Name………………..

Your Home Address:……………….

Your Age :………………..

Your cellphone number:………..

Your passport or identity card:………

Your Occupation :………………..

I shall be waiting for your kind Update

Best Regards.
Mrs.nancy.Yu-Tung Cheng